Mt Brown Run winners

A big thankyou for the almost 60 runners who participated in the inaugural Mt Brown Run on Saturday and congratulations to the place setters who were:

1st Male:  Darren Powell 22:45
1st Female:  Emma Draper 26:06
1st Junior:  Bailey Wilson  27:41
2nd Junior:  Ben Schreuder  29:50

It was exciting to see such an impressive takeup of participants in what proved to be a quite challenging route.  For more information on timings, you can download the Mt Brown Run results here.